• Announcements

• Frinkeldoodle

Notice for Anyone Using Dolphin Browser   12/13/2016

I've discovered there's a particular bug that occurs when using Dolphin Browser here that autofills your username and password... into a thread's title and tag fields when you create or edit one. I advise anyone using Dolphin Browser at the moment to discontinue using it here until either Dolphin fixes their autofill so it doesn't do that, or until IP.Board releases an update that reverses what causes that to happen.
shadowheart666

A question to the changelings

9 posts in this topic

hello, my name is unimportant however, what i can offer is very interesting, so if you are reading this, let me tell you a bit a about myself

i am a semi professional hypnotist, with a ton of background experience,I dropped into the chatroom today after being gone for many months. and managed to narrow down what the community wants, although the chatroom became chaotic, and i could not gather any good data

as such, i want/am willing, to create a series, of trances on becoming a changeling, I am doing this in collaboration with a trusted member of this community, however in order to this i need more data, on exactly what it means to be a changeling from a changelings point of view, also i want feedback, i have been told there is a skype group

i need access to that group for research purposes  

my email is rairityraine@gmail.com

my skype is rarity.raine

under the alias of naomi raine

you can also post feedback in the forum

questions to my wholesome identity will be ignored

questions of my ethics/sanity will be ignored as well

but other than that please feedback is welcome

Well, keep in mind that a changeling script is already well in development. So it may be easier to just help with that.

Regardless. All scripts have to be approved by a capable member of the staff before release. So I would prefer to be kept in the loop in this project as well.